The class is scheduled for August 21, 2021. Time: 11 am - 3:30 pm Eastern (8 am - 12:30 pm Pacific). As summer comes to an end, join Brenda in painting this bright and lovable design.


The FULL pattern packet will be available immediately upon completion of registration.


Surface: 7x9" double finish birch plywood panel (source: Details (brendastewart.com))


DecoArt Americana Acrylics: DA255 Bahama Blue, DA309 Banana Cream, DA157 Black Green, DA250 Bubblegum Pink, DA163 Honey Brown, DA067 Lamp Black, DA034 Lavender, DA114 Light Cinnamon, DA032 Lilac, DA01 Titanium White, DA233 Wild Orchid


Reserve a seat below*

  • August 21, 2021 @ 11 AM Eastern

    August 21, 2021 @ 11 AM Eastern [24 remaining]

    11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern Time
    8:00 AM to 1:00 PM Pacific Time
    4.5 Hours

    Price $45.00

$0.00

Billing Information

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox